Committee members.jpg

If you are interested in joining our team of volunteer stewards and organisers, we would love to hear from you. Please email Mrs Arghavan Atife

For general queries please email



Miss A R Lock
Mrs Jill Pinnock
Mrs Pam Bason
Mrs Judith M Bird
Mrs PA Mann
Mrs Jane Clark
Mrs I McQuillan
Mrs Diane Coe
Mrs June Nurser
Mrs MM Garner


Abington Ave United Reform Church
Helen Armstrong
CED Accountancy Services
Mrs NJ Cobb
Dr Arabella Dean
Mrs Rosalind Gibson
Mr Richard J Holloway
Mrs Pat Jackson in memory of            Bob Jackson
Mrs Judith Murray in memory of Kathleen Madden
Mr & Mrs MS Naylor

Marilyn Rooke

Pamela Mann

Imelda McQuillan

We acknowledge generous support from:   The Benham Charitable Trust
St Giles Music


Northampton Carnival Arts Consortium
Mr Stephen Parrott in memory of Sarah Parker
Mrs Pamela Rawlinson

Rev David Saint
Mr & Mrs J Sexton
Mrs Rosemary Shaw
Mr Dean Shears
Ms Jenaya Smith (Elms Studios)
Mrs Christine Smith
Mr Norman Smith
Mrs Anne Strudwicke
Mrs Claire Strudwicke
Mr & Mrs WK Walden
Mrs Morcea Walker OBE

Mr Paul Whybrow
Mrs T Young in name of Miss Alexandra Young